2017 "Who Powers You" Honorees

Voting for the overall winner will begin January 1, 2018


February: Martha Lou and Wayne Reynolds

March: Pastor Bill Wolfe

April: Bob Hookey

May: Betty Campbell

June: Ginger Housely

July: Ethel Powell

August: Ophelia Bryant

September:  annual report issue, no winner

October: Julie Keel

November: Lorraine Powers

December: Art Coulson